Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Amy Ms. Amy
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Sola Garland Factory Co. LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Rose Blumen > Künstliche Blume Stamen > 4/5/6 / 7CM Plumeria Schaum Frangipani Blumen Weihnachten Dekor

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

4/5/6 / 7CM Plumeria Schaum Frangipani Blumen Weihnachten Dekor
4/5/6 / 7CM Plumeria Schaum Frangipani Blumen Weihnachten Dekor
4/5/6 / 7CM Plumeria Schaum Frangipani Blumen Weihnachten Dekor
4/5/6 / 7CM Plumeria Schaum Frangipani Blumen Weihnachten Dekor
4/5/6 / 7CM Plumeria Schaum Frangipani Blumen Weihnachten Dekor

4/5/6 / 7CM Plumeria Schaum Frangipani Blumen Weihnachten Dekor

Einheitspreis: USD 0.1 / Pack/Packs
Zahlungsart: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,EXW
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Pack/Packs
Lieferzeit: 5 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: CHX021

    Art: Blume

    Verwendung: Hochzeitslayout

    Stil: Western Modern

    Material: Foam

    Flower Shape: Frangipani Flowers

    Flower Color: White, Pink, Red, Rose REd, Yellow, Blue, Purple

    Package: 100pcs/box

    Flower Size: 4CM/5CM/6CM/7CM

    Usage: Wedding/Party/Christmas Decor

    Type: Frangipani Flowers

Additional Info

    Verpakung: OPP Taschen

    Produktivität: 10000 Bags/Month

    Marke: Sola

    Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 Bags/Month

    Zertifikate : NONE

    Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

4/5/6 / 7CM Plumeria Schaum Frangipani Blumen Weihnachten Dekor


Diese Plumeria Clips sind perfekt für Hula Tänzer, Strand Hochzeiten, Luaus, Beach Parties, Tropical oder Island Themenpartys oder jede andere besondere Gelegenheit. Sie machen auch tolle Geschenke für Brautjungfern, Partybevorzugungen und auch Spaß in Ihren Handwerksprojekten oder Blumenarrangements zu verwenden.

Während sie in den Haaren wunderschön getragen werden, können diese auch auf eine Tasche, Schal, Revers, Hut, Chokerband, für Korsagen und Boutonnieres gebunden oder in deinem Auto oder zu Hause gehängt werden, oder alles, was du wünschst. Oder du kannst es auch einem Geschenk für jemanden besonders anhängen.

Diese Plumeria Foam Blumen werden aus der besten Qualität Schaumstoff-Blatt und Spray-gebürstet mit der feinsten Acrylfarbe einzeln von Hand, mit Aloha gemacht gebildet.


BlueOrangePInkPurpleREdRose RedIMG_4377M

Fabrikinformationen:

Factory Photo


Sola Craft Factory ist die professionelle Produktion und Großhandel die Acryl Schmuck Perlen und Perlen Blume Girlande Vorhang Artcraft in China, haben wir guten Verkauf online in der Welt. Es gibt etwa hundert Arbeiter und zwanzig Maschinen, um die Acrylperlen für Schmuck und Girlande zu machen. Auch haben wir spezielle Arbeiter Design der scharfen und Stil der Perlen und Girlande mit ganzem Herzen.

Jetzt haben wir etwa tausend Sharps, Größe und Farben für unsere Perlen. Populäres scharfes ist glatte runde Perlen, bicone crysal Korne, Schmetterlingskorne, Herzperlen, rosafarbene Blumenkorne, Würfelquadratkorne, böse Augenkorne, Knochenschädelkorne, Zebrakorne, Tierkorne, Rhinestonekorne, Spiegelkorne, lassen Perlen, waterdrip Korne Anhänger und so weiter. Es wird eine gute Idee haben, den Schmuck wie Halskette, Armband, Ohrring und Haarnadelband ect zu machen. Auch verwenden kann es ein schönes Design für Ihre Perle Girlande und Vorhang haben. Die funkelnden Perlenblumen Girlande Vorhang, den wir machen, ist sehr nett, auf Weihnachtsbaum, Hochzeitsbaum, Hauptdekoration ect zu verwenden. Manche sind durch die Maschine verknüpft.

Wenn Sie Ihren Entwurf der Korne, Farbe, Größe mögen möchten, die Sie mögen, bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu erklären, wir versuchen unser Bestes, um es pro Ihr Antrag zu tun. Willst du eine schöne Party für dich und deine Freunde haben, komm her, um zu wählen, was du willst und dekoration. Willkommen auf unserer Webseite und Website zu besuchen. Wir werden unser Bestes tun, um Sie zu bedienen. OEM ist herzlich willkommen!



Produktgruppe : Rose Blumen > Künstliche Blume Stamen

Anfrage versenden

Amy

Ms. Amy

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-579-13106246241

Fax:86-579-13106246241

Mobiltelefon:

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:1# 42 building chengxi economic zone yiwu , Jinhua, Zhejiang

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jassica Ms. Jassica
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Sola Craft Factory Co. LTD

Products

Home > Products > Rose Flowers > Artificial Flower Stamen > 4/5/6/7CM Plumeria Foam Frangipani Flowers Christmas Decor

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

4/5/6/7CM Plumeria Foam Frangipani Flowers Christmas Decor
4/5/6/7CM Plumeria Foam Frangipani Flowers Christmas Decor
4/5/6/7CM Plumeria Foam Frangipani Flowers Christmas Decor
4/5/6/7CM Plumeria Foam Frangipani Flowers Christmas Decor
4/5/6/7CM Plumeria Foam Frangipani Flowers Christmas Decor

4/5/6/7CM Plumeria Foam Frangipani Flowers Christmas Decor

Unit Price: USD 0.1 / Pack/Packs
Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,EXW
Min. Order: 1 Pack/Packs
Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: CHX021

    Type: Flower, Frangipani Flowers

    Usage: Wedding Layout, Wedding/Party/Christmas Decor

    Style: Western Modern

    Material: Foam

    Flower Shape: Frangipani Flowers

    Flower Color: White, Pink, Red, Rose REd, Yellow, Blue, Purple

    Package: 100pcs/box

    Flower Size: 4CM/5CM/6CM/7CM

Additional Info

    Packaging: OPP bags

    Productivity: 10000 Bags/Month

    Brand: Sola

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 10000 Bags/Month

    Certificate: NONE

    Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

4/5/6/7CM Plumeria Foam Frangipani Flowers Christmas Decor


These Plumeria clips are perfect for Hula Dancers, Beach Weddings, Luaus, Beach Parties, Tropical or Island themed parties, or any other special occasion. They also make great gifts for bridesmaids, party favors, and also fun to use in your craft projects or flower arrangements.

While beautifully worn in the hair, these can also be attached onto a bag, scarf, lapel, hat, choker ribbon, used for corsages and boutonnieres, or hung in your car or home, or anything you desire. Or you can also attach it to a gift for someone special.

These Plumeria Foam Flowers are formed out of the best quality foam sheet and spray-brushed with the finest acrylic paint individually by hand, made with Aloha.


BlueOrangePInkPurpleREdRose RedIMG_4377M

Factory Information:

Factory Photo


Sola Craft Factory is the professional produce and wholesale the acrylic jewelry beads and beaded flower garland curtain artcraft in china, we have good sale online in the world. There have about one hundreds worker and twenty machines to make the Acrylic Beads for jewelry and garland. Also, we have special workers design the sharp and style of beads and garland with whole hearted.

Now, we have about thousand sharps, size and colors for our beads. Popular sharp is smooth round beads, bicone crysal beads, Butterfly Beads, Heart Beads , Rose Flower Beads, cube Square Beads, Evil Eye Beads, Bone Skull Beads, zebra beads, Animal Beads, Rhinestone Beads, mirror beads, leave beads, waterdrip beads pendants and so on. It will be have a good idea to make the jewelry like necklacce, bracelet, earring and hairpin band ect. Also use it can have a nice design for your bead garland and curtain. The sparking bead flowers garland curtain we make is very nice to use on Christmas tree, wedding tree, home decoration ect. Some is linked by the machine some is handmand by wire or metal ring.

If you want to make your design of beads, color, size you like, please don't hesitated to tell us, we will try our best to do it per your request. Want to have a beautiful party for yourself and your friends, come here to choose what you want and decoration. Welcome to visit our webpage and website. We will do our best to service you. OEM is warmly welcome!



Looking for ideal Plumeria Foam Frangipani Flowers Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Aritificial Frangipani Flowers are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Christmas Decor Flower. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rose Flowers > Artificial Flower Stamen

Send Inquiry

Jassica

Ms. Jassica

Email:

sale006@sola-craft.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-579-15933980326

Fax:86-579-13106246241

Mobile Phone:+8615933980326Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sale006@sola-craft.com

Address:1-5# warehouse,28 building, tongdian 3 district, Jinhua, Zhejiang