Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Amy Ms. Amy
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Sola Garland Factory Co. LTD

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Perlen Schmuck > Schöne Perlen Ohrringe

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Schöne Perlen Ohrringe

Produktkategorie von Schöne Perlen Ohrringe, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Schöne Perlen Ohrringe , Perlen Ohrringe Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Handgefertigte Perlen Ohrringe R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Beliebte ABS Faux Rosa Perle Perlen Ohrring

    Beliebte ABS Faux Rosa Perle Perlen Ohrring

    • Marke: Sola

    • Verpakung: OPP Beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 pairs /color or 500 pairs mix color

    • Modell: JC003

    Eine riesige Auswahl an den Perlen Ohrring und anderen Schmuck Teile online Karte finden. Diese Ohrring gemacht durch die verschiedenen Perlen wie Rosa Perle, Runde Perlen, facettierte Perlen, Herz Perlen etc..* Seitens der Kunststoff stieg ABS Perle Glasperlen mit dem Ohrring-Hook.*Mehr als 12 Farben wählen.* 1pairs...

    • Funkenbildung Weintraube Cluster Perlen Ohrring mit innen-Perlen und Fußball-Perlen

    Funkenbildung Weintraube Cluster Perlen Ohrring mit innen-Perlen und Fußball-Perlen

    • Marke: Sola

    • Verpakung: OPP Beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 pairs /color or 500 pairs mix color

    • Modell: JC002

    Fügen Sie weitere Perlen fallen zusammen mit den anderen Ort am Haken Ohrring ein Perlen Ohrringzu machen, lassen, es sieht aus wie eine Weintraube Cluster, sehr schöne und Funkenbildung. Wenn Sie eine andere Idee haben können wir es auch so Ihre Anfrage machen.* Seitens der Klasse Acrylplastik facettierte runde...

    • Schöne Jelly Acryl Herz und Runde Perlen Ohrring

    Schöne Jelly Acryl Herz und Runde Perlen Ohrring

    • Marke: Sola

    • Verpakung: OPP Beutel

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 pairs /color or 500 pairs mix color

    • Modell: JC001

    Wie kann ich die Perlen Schmuck? Wenn Sie starten möchten wird es leicht sein, Herstellung von Schmuck, lernen, wie man den schönen Perlen Ohrring zu machen. Als die verschiedenen Korne und Ohrring Haken, wird es sein, geben Ihnen viele Ideen Paare erstellen schöne Perlen Ohrring.* Von der Klasse A Acryl Herz Perlen...

China Schöne Perlen Ohrringe Lieferanten

Online-Großhandel Vinteraktive Perlenohrring, transparente Perlen Ohrring, undurchsichtige Perlen Ohrring, Kristall Strass Perlen Ohrringe und andere Blume Ohrring ect. Vor allem, wenn wir halten unsere Haare auf den Kopf zurück, wir fügen Sie ein paar Funken Ohrring werden perfekt und schön sein.

Anfrage versenden

Amy

Ms. Amy

E-Mail-Adresse:

sale006@sola-craft.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-579-13106246241

Fax:86-579-13106246241

Mobiltelefon:

E-Mail-Adresse:sale006@sola-craft.com

Firmenadresse:1# 42 building chengxi economic zone yiwu , Jinhua, Zhejiang

Mobile Seite

http://de.solagarland.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jassica Ms. Jassica
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Sola Craft Factory Co. LTD

Products

Home > Products > Beaded Jewelry > Beautiful Beaded Earring

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Beautiful Beaded Earring

Product categories of Beautiful Beaded Earring, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Beautiful Beaded Earrings, Beaded Earring suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Handmade Beaded Earrings R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Popular ABS Faux Pearl Rose Beaded Earring

    Popular ABS Faux Pearl Rose Beaded Earring

    • Brand: Sola

    • Packaging: OPP bags

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 100 pairs /color or 500 pairs mix color

    • Model No.: JC003

    A huge selection of the beaded earring and other jewelry finding parts online show These earring made by the different beads like rose pearl round beads faceted beads heart beads etc Made by the plastic ABS rose pearl shaped beads with the earring hook More than 12 colors to choose 1pairs in one OPP bags 100 pairs in...

    • Sparking Grape Cluster Beaded Earring with Inside Beads and Football Beads

    Sparking Grape Cluster Beaded Earring with Inside Beads and Football Beads

    • Brand: Sola

    • Packaging: OPP bags

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 100 pairs /color or 500 pairs mix color

    • Model No.: JC002

    More bead dropping add together with the different place on the earring hook to make a beaded earring let it looks like a grape cluster very beautiful and sparking If you have any other idea we also can make it as your request Made by the grade A acrylic plastic inside faceted round beads and football round beads...

    • Beautiful Jelly Acrylic Heart and Round Beaded Earring

    Beautiful Jelly Acrylic Heart and Round Beaded Earring

    • Brand: Sola

    • Packaging: OPP bags

    • Supply Ability: 500

    • Min. Order: 100 pairs /color or 500 pairs mix color

    • Model No.: JC001

    How to make the beaded jewelry If you want to start making the jewelry learn how to make the beautiful beaded earring will be easy As the different beads and earring hooks it will be give you many of ideas to create pairs beautiful bead earring Made by the grade A acrylic heart beads and jelly round sooth beads with...

China Beautiful Beaded Earring Suppliers

Online wholesale various of pearl earring, transparent beads earring, opaque Beaded Earring ,crystal rhinestone bead earring and other flower earring ect. Especially when we holding our hair on the head back, we add a pair of sparking earring will be perfect and beautiful.

Send Inquiry

Jassica

Ms. Jassica

Email:

sale006@sola-craft.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-579-15933980326

Fax:86-579-13106246241

Mobile Phone:+8615933980326Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sale006@sola-craft.com

Address:1-5# warehouse,28 building, tongdian 3 district, Jinhua, Zhejiang

Mobile Site

http://www.solagarland.com