Détails de la société

  • Sola Garland Factory Co. LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant , Distributeur / Grossiste
  • Main Mark: À l'échelle mondiale , Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Caraïbes , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , Europe occidentale
  • Exportateur:71% - 80%
  • La description:Ruban de diamant en cristal,Mesh en strass,Ruban en cristal strass
Panier (0)

Sola Garland Factory Co. LTD

Ruban de diamant en cristal,Mesh en strass,Ruban en cristal strass

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Rideau de guirlande perlée > Ruban de strass > 24Row Rainbow Crystal Diamond Rhinestone Ribbon Mesh
Groupes de Produits
service en ligne

24Row Rainbow Crystal Diamond Rhinestone Ribbon Mesh

Partager sur:  
    Type de paiement: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Quantité de commande minimum: 10 Meter
    Délai de livraison: 10 jours

Informations de base

Matériel: Plastique

Type: Ruban, Crystal Rhinestone Ribbon

Usage: Disposition du mariage

Style: Western Modern, Wedding Party Decoration

Taille: Petit

Personnalisé: Personnalisé

Brand: Solagarland

Suitable: Great For Baby Headbands, Wedding, Hair Bows, Head

Payment: T/T,Western Union,paypal

Material: ABS Plastic

Ribbon Width: 24 Row (12CM W)

Color: Rainbow

Productds: 24Row Rainbow Crystal Diamond Mesh

Diamond Hole Size: 4MM

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Sacs OPP

productivité: 100000 Roll

marque: Sola

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 5000

Certificats : NONE

Code SH: 39264000

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai

Description du produit

Cette belle perlée de perles en plastique blanc peut être utilisée de différentes façons. Excellente finition pour l'artisanat, le scrapbooking, l'arrangement floral, les costumes. Seriez un joli accent sur le mariage, la quinceanera, la baby shower, le baptême, les faveurs de baptême, les invitations, les décorations ou les gâteaux. Ce sont des perles en plastique fondues sur une ficelle. Coupez et utilisez des fleurs individuelles pour encore plus d'usages décoratifs.

Des produits plus pertinents sont disponibles. Bienvenue à visiter notre magasin.

Rhinestone RIbbonCrystal Diamond Mesh


Informations sur l'usine:

Factory Photo


Sola Craft Factory est le produit professionnel et le commerce de gros de perles de bijoux en acrylique et de perles de fleurs en perles en Chine, nous avons une bonne vente en ligne dans le monde. Il y a environ une centaine de travailleurs et vingt machines pour fabriquer les perles acryliques pour bijoux et guirlandes. En outre, nous avons des travailleurs spéciaux concevant le style et le style des perles et de la guirlande avec tout le cœur.

Maintenant, nous avons environ mille objets tranchants, tailles et couleurs pour nos perles. Les perles populaires, les perles de papillote, les perles de coeur, les perles de fleurs de roses, les perles de cubes, les perles de l'oeil maléfique, les perles de crâne osseuses, les billes de zèbre, les perles d'animaux, les perles de strass, les perles de miroir, les perles, les perles de waterdrip Pendentifs et ainsi de suite. Il aura une bonne idée de faire des bijoux comme necklacce, bracelet, boucle d'oreille et boucle d'épingle ect. Aussi, utilisez-le peut avoir un design agréable pour votre guirlande de perles et votre rideau. Le cordon de guirlande de fleurs de talons qui étincelle nous créons est très agréable à utiliser sur un arbre de Noël, un arbre de mariage, un décor de décoration d'intérieur. Certains sont reliés par la machine, certains sont livrés par fil ou anneau métallique.

Si vous souhaitez faire votre conception de perles, couleurs, taille que vous aimez, n'hésitez pas à nous le dire, nous ferons de notre mieux pour le faire selon votre demande. Voulez-vous avoir une belle fête pour vous-même et vos amis, venez ici pour choisir ce que vous voulez et la décoration. Bienvenue à visiter notre site Web et notre site Web. Nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous servir. OEM est chaleureusement le bienvenu!



Groupes de Produits : Rideau de guirlande perlée > Ruban de strass

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Amy Ms. Amy
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jassica Ms. Jassica
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Sola Craft Factory Co. LTD

Products

Home > Products > Beaded Garland Curtain > Rhinestone Ribbon > 24Row Rainbow Crystal Diamond Rhinestone Ribbon Mesh

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

24Row Rainbow Crystal Diamond Rhinestone Ribbon Mesh
24Row Rainbow Crystal Diamond Rhinestone Ribbon Mesh
24Row Rainbow Crystal Diamond Rhinestone Ribbon Mesh
24Row Rainbow Crystal Diamond Rhinestone Ribbon Mesh

24Row Rainbow Crystal Diamond Rhinestone Ribbon Mesh

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,EXW
Min. Order: 10 Meter
Delivery Time: 10 Days

Basic Info

    Material: Plastic, ABS Plastic

    Type: Ribbon, Crystal Rhinestone Ribbon

    Usage: Wedding Layout

    Style: Western Modern, Wedding Party Decoration

    Size: Small

    Customized: Customized

    Brand: Solagarland

    Suitable: Great For Baby Headbands, Wedding, Hair Bows, Head

    Payment: T/T,Western Union,paypal

    Ribbon Width: 24 Row (12CM W)

    Color: Rainbow

    Productds: 24Row Rainbow Crystal Diamond Mesh

    Diamond Hole Size: 4MM

Additional Info

    Packaging: OPP bags

    Productivity: 100000 Roll

    Brand: Sola

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 5000

    Certificate: NONE

    HS Code: 39264000

    Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

This beautiful pearl white plastic bead trim can be used in so many different ways. Great accent trim for crafting, scrapbooking, floral arrangement, costumes. Would be a pretty accent on wedding, quinceanera, baby shower, baptism, christening favors, invitations, decorations or cake toppers. These are plastic beads fused together onto a string. Cut and use individual flowers for even more decorative uses.

More relevant products are available. Welcome to visit our store.

Rhinestone RIbbonCrystal Diamond Mesh


Factory Information:

Factory Photo


Sola Craft Factory is the professional produce and wholesale the acrylic jewelry beads and beaded flower garland curtain artcraft in china, we have good sale online in the world. There have about one hundreds worker and twenty machines to make the Acrylic Beads for jewelry and garland. Also, we have special workers design the sharp and style of beads and garland with whole hearted.

Now, we have about thousand sharps, size and colors for our beads. Popular sharp is smooth round beads, bicone crysal beads, Butterfly Beads, Heart Beads , Rose Flower Beads, cube Square Beads , Evil Eye Beads, Bone Skull Beads, zebra beads, Animal Beads, Rhinestone Beads, mirror beads, leave beads, waterdrip beads pendants and so on. It will be have a good idea to make the jewelry like necklacce, bracelet, earring and hairpin band ect. Also use it can have a nice design for your bead garland and curtain. The sparking bead flowers garland curtain we make is very nice to use on Christmas tree, wedding tree, home decoration ect. Some is linked by the machine some is handmand by wire or metal ring.

If you want to make your design of beads, color, size you like, please don't hesitated to tell us, we will try our best to do it per your request. Want to have a beautiful party for yourself and your friends, come here to choose what you want and decoration. Welcome to visit our webpage and website. We will do our best to service you. OEM is warmly welcome!



Looking for ideal Crystal Diamond Ribbon Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Rhinestone Ribbon Mesh are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Crystal Rhinestone Ribbon. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Beaded Garland Curtain > Rhinestone Ribbon

Send Inquiry

Jassica

Ms. Jassica

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-579-15933980326

Fax:86-579-13106246241

Mobile Phone:+8615933980326Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:1-5# warehouse,28 building, tongdian 3 district, Jinhua, Zhejiang