Firmendetails

  • Sola Garland Factory Co. LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Händler / Großhändler
  • Main Mark: Weltweit , Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Karibik , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa
  • Exporteur:71% - 80%
  • Beschreibung:Acryl Faux Kristallleuchter Perlen,Kristall-Kronleuchter für Inneneinrichtungen,Mittelstücke für die Hochzeitstafel
Anfrage-Korb (0)

Sola Garland Factory Co. LTD

Acryl Faux Kristallleuchter Perlen,Kristall-Kronleuchter für Inneneinrichtungen,Mittelstücke für die Hochzeitstafel

Home > Produkt-Liste > Hochzeit Tafelaufsatz Kronleuchter > 47" hoch Acryl Faux Kristall Perlen Kronleuchter Home Decor
Produktgruppe
Online Service

47" hoch Acryl Faux Kristall Perlen Kronleuchter Home Decor

Aufteilen:  
    Zahlungsart: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Lieferzeit: 5 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: CBH009

Art: Kerzenständerhalter

Material: Metall, Metal

Verwendung: Valentinstag, Hochzeit, Religiös, Weihnachten, Haus Dekoration

Farbe: Silber

Stil: Mode

Gestalten: Leuchter

Size: Small

Oberflächenbehandlung: Gemalt

Products: 47" Tall Acrylic Faux Crystal Beads Chandeliers

Chandelier Shape: Round

Height: 120 CM Height

Top Diameter: Two Layer Top (25CM Diameter +15CM Diameter)

Strand Type: Diamond Cut Bead Strand

Hole Quantity On The Top: 54Pcs(31pcs For 25CM Top ; 23pcs For 15CM Top)

Chandelier Color: Silver Plating

Usage: Wedding Chandelier Wedding Decoration

Condition: 100% Brand New

Additional Info

Verpakung: OPP Beutel

Produktivität: 100000

Marke: Sola

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000

Zertifikate : NONE

Produktbeschreibung

Ist dieser beliebte hängenden Kronleuchter mit Metallring und Acryl Kristall Perlenreihe gemacht. Es haben Sie zwei Layer-Kreis zu hängen die schönen faux Kristall Perlenreihe. Für die Perlenreihe können Sie individuell zu Ihren Gunsten-Stil. Die Acryl Kristallperlen beträgt 10MM. Die Lengest Perlenreihe werden 120 CM. Outter obersten Kreis ist 20CM Durchmesser, Top Innenkreis ist 15CM Durchmesser. Löcher auf dem 20CM Durchmesser Kreis Ring werden 31pcs haben, und für 15CM oberen Kreis Ring werden 23pcs.

Diese faux Kristall-Kronleuchter ist ideal für Kronleuchter Mittelstücke Hochzeitsdekorationen und jede Veranstaltung Partei Dekor

crystal centerpieces for wedding table


Verwendung:


Hochzeit Herzstück, Hochzeitsdekoration, Hochzeit Vase, romantischen Mittelstücke, Halter, Partei-centerpieces.wedding-Dekoration-Kristall-Kronleuchter, Kristallleuchter Hochzeit Dekoration Event & Party-Nachschub, Hochzeit Dekoration-Kristall-Kronleuchter Lüster & Pendelleuchten, Hochzeit Kronleuchter Hochzeit Dekoration Kristallleuchter in Kerzenhalter, Hochzeit Dekoration Mittelstücke, Hochzeitsdekoration, Lichter Hochzeit Herzstück, Kronleuchter centerpiece.chandelier für Party & Event & Hochzeit Hochzeit Herzstück mit flower.crystal Decoraton für Hochzeit & Party & Event.

Fabrik-Informationen:

Factory Photo


Sola Craft Factory ist die professionelle produzieren und Großhandel Acryl Schmuck Perlen und Perlen Blume Girlande Vorhang Artcraft in China, wir haben gute Verkauf online in der Welt. Dort haben Sie über einen Hunderte Arbeiter und 20 Maschinen, Acryl-Perlen für Schmuck und Kranz zu machen. Wir sind darüber hinaus spezielle Arbeitnehmer Design der scharfen und Perlen und Garland mit ganzen Herzens.


Im Moment haben wir über Tausend Kreuze, Größe und Farben für unsere Perlen. Beliebte Sharp ist glatte Runde Perlen Bicone Crysal Perlen Schmetterling Perlen, Herz Perlen, rose Blume Perlen, Cube Quadrat Perlen, Evil Eye Perlen, Knochen Schädel Perlen, Zebra Perlen, Tier Perlen, Strass Perlen, Spiegel Perlen, Perlen, Perlen Anhänger Waterdrip und so weiter zu verlassen. Es wird sein eine gute Idee, den Schmuck wie Necklacce, Armband, Ohrring und Haarnadel band ect. Auch verwenden, es kann ein schönes Design für Ihre Perlengirlande und Vorhang. Die Funkenbildung Bead Blumen Girlande Vorhang wir machen sehr schön ist zu bedienen auf Weihnachten Baum, Hochzeit zu Hause Dekoration ect. Einige wird durch die Maschine einige verbunden ist Handmand von Draht oder Metall Ring.


Wollen Sie machen Ihr Design von Perlen, Farbe, Größe Ihnen gefällt, bitte nicht gezögert, uns zu sagen, wir werden unser Bestes versuchen, auf Ihre Anfrage hin zu tun. Möchten Sie eine schöne Party für dich und deine Freunde haben, hierher zu wählen, was Sie wollen und Dekoration. Herzlich Willkommen Sie auf unsere Webseite und die Website besuchen. Wir werden unser Bestes tun, um Ihnen service. OEM ist herzlich willkommen!


RFQ:

***Wie die Bestellung?

, Nachdem Sie bestätigt haben, dass die Perlen, Girlande oder Schmuck, die Sie benötigen, senden Sie uns bitte per Email an uns sagen, welches Element nicht, die benötigen Sie. Dann machen wir eine Proforma-Rechnung für Sie so schnell wie möglich. Enthalten die Lieferzeit, Zahlungsposten und Gesamtbetrag bezahlen müsst werden.

Auch bitte vergessen Sie nicht, uns die Versandinformationen von Ihnen sagen: Firmenname, Adresse, Telefonnummer, Flughafen oder Hafen. Und die Produkte, die Sie benötigen: Art.-Nr., Menge, Farbe und Größe etc.

***Welche Zahlungsbedingung wir akzeptieren die Aufträge?

T/T Bank, westlichen Unionare zur Verfügung. Wenn Ihre Bestellung bis zu 3000 USD, nicht alle Zahlen müssen vor Produktion, 30 % Anzahlung und 70 % Balance vor dem Versand zu arrangieren. Wir nehmen Fotos bestätigen Sie für nach der Ware erfolgt.



Produktgruppe : Hochzeit Tafelaufsatz Kronleuchter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Amy Ms. Amy
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jassica Ms. Jassica
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Sola Craft Factory Co. LTD

Products

Home > Products > Wedding Table Chandelier Centerpiece > 47" Tall Acrylic Faux Crystal Beads Chandeliers Home Decor

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

47" Tall Acrylic Faux Crystal Beads Chandeliers Home Decor

47" Tall Acrylic Faux Crystal Beads Chandeliers Home Decor

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,EXW
Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: CBH009

    Type: Candlestick Holder

    Material: Metal, Metal

    Usage: Valentine's Day, Wedding, Religious, Christmas, Home Decoration, Wedding Chandelier Wedding Decoration

    Color: Silver

    Style: Fashion

    Shape: Chandelier

    Size: Small

    Surface Treatment: Painted

    Products: 47" Tall Acrylic Faux Crystal Beads Chandeliers

    Chandelier Shape: Round

    Height: 120 CM Height

    Top Diameter: Two Layer Top (25CM Diameter +15CM Diameter)

    Strand Type: Diamond Cut Bead Strand

    Hole Quantity On The Top: 54Pcs(31pcs For 25CM Top ; 23pcs For 15CM Top)

    Chandelier Color: Silver Plating

    Condition: 100% Brand New

Additional Info

    Packaging: OPP bags

    Productivity: 100000

    Brand: Sola

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 5000

    Certificate: NONE

Product Description

This popular hanging chandelier is made with metal ring and acrylic crystal bead string. There have two layer circle to hanging the beautiful faux crystal bead string. For the bead string, you can custom it to your favor style. The Acrylic Crystal Beads is 10MM. The lengest bead string will be 120CM. The outter top circle is 20CM diameter, the inner top circle is 15CM diameter. Holes on the 20CM diameter circle ring will have 31pcs, and for 15CM top circle ring will be 23pcs.

This faux crystal chandelier is ideal for Wedding Chandeliers Centerpieces Decorations and any Event Party Decor

crystal centerpieces for wedding table


Usage:


wedding centerpiece, wedding decoration, wedding vase, romatic centerpieces,holder, party centerpieces.wedding decoration crystal chandelier,wedding decoration crystal chandelier in event&party supplies,wedding decoration crystal chandelier in chandelier & pendant lights,wedding chandelier wedding decoration crystal chandelier in candle holder,wedding decoration centerpieces,wedding decoration ,lights wedding centerpiece,chandelier centerpiece.chandelier for party & event & wedding wedding centerpiece with flower.crystal decoraton for wedding & party & event.

Factory Information:

Factory Photo


Sola Craft Factory is the professional produce and wholesale the acrylic jewelry beads and beaded flower garland curtain artcraft in china, we have good sale online in the world. There have about one hundreds worker and twenty machines to make the Acrylic Beads for jewelry and garland. Also, we have special workers design the sharp and style of beads and garland with whole hearted.


Now, we have about thousand sharps, size and colors for our beads. Popular sharp is smooth round beads, bicone crysal beads, Butterfly Beads, Heart Beads , Rose Flower Beads, cube Square Beads , Evil Eye Beads, Bone Skull Beads, zebra beads, Animal Beads, Rhinestone Beads, mirror beads, leave beads, waterdrip beads pendants and so on. It will be have a good idea to make the jewelry like necklacce, bracelet, earring and hairpin band ect. Also use it can have a nice design for your bead garland and curtain. The sparking bead flowers garland curtain we make is very nice to use on Christmas tree, wedding tree, home decoration ect. Some is linked by the machine some is handmand by wire or metal ring.


If you want to make your design of beads, color, size you like, please don't hesitated to tell us, we will try our best to do it per your request. Want to have a beautiful party for yourself and your friends, come here to choose what you want and decoration. Welcome to visit our webpage and website. We will do our best to service you. OEM is warmly welcome!


RFQ:

***How to place the order?

After you confirm the beads, garland or jewelry you need, please send us by Email to tell us which item No is you need. Then we will make a proforma invoice to you asap. There will be contain the delivery time, payment item and total amount you need to pay.

Also please don`t forget to tell us the shipping information of yours: company name, address, phone No, airport or seaport. And the products you need : item No, quantity , color and size etc

***Which payment term we accept for the orders?

T/T of bank ,Western Unionare available. If your order up to 3000 USD, you don`t need to pay all amount before arrange production , 30% as deposit , and 70% balance before shipping. We will take photos to you for confirm after all the goods is done.



Looking for ideal Acrylic Faux Crystal Beads Chandelier Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Crystal Chandeliers For Home Decor are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Centerpieces for Wedding Table. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Wedding Table Chandelier Centerpiece

Send Inquiry

Jassica

Ms. Jassica

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-579-15933980326

Fax:86-579-13106246241

Mobile Phone:+8615933980326Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:1-5# warehouse,28 building, tongdian 3 district, Jinhua, Zhejiang