Сведения о компании

  • Sola Garland Factory Co. LTD

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Дистрибьютор / Оптовый Торговец
  • Main Mark: Мировой , Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:71% - 80%
  • Описание:Акриловые бусины искусственной хрустальная,Хрустальные люстры для домашнего декора,Центральными для свадебного стола
Моя корзина (0)

Sola Garland Factory Co. LTD

Акриловые бусины искусственной хрустальная,Хрустальные люстры для домашнего декора,Центральными для свадебного стола

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Свадебный стол люстра центральным > 47 «Талль акрилового искусственного кристалл бусы люстры домашний декор
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

47 «Талль акрилового искусственного кристалл бусы люстры домашний декор

Поделиться с:  
    Вид оплаты: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    Количество минимального заказа: 10 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 5 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: CBH009

Тип: Подсвечник

Material: Metal, Metal

Usage: Valentine's Day, Wedding Chandelier Wedding Decoration

Применение: свадьба, религиозный, рождество, Украшение дома

цвет: Серебряный

Стиль: мода

форма: Люстра

Размер: Маленький

Surface Treatment: Painted

Products: 47" Tall Acrylic Faux Crystal Beads Chandeliers

Chandelier Shape: Round

Height: 120 CM Height

Top Diameter: Two Layer Top (25CM Diameter +15CM Diameter)

Strand Type: Diamond Cut Bead Strand

Hole Quantity On The Top: 54Pcs(31pcs For 25CM Top ; 23pcs For 15CM Top)

Chandelier Color: Silver Plating

Condition: 100% Brand New

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: OPP сумки

производительность: 100000

марка: Сола

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Способность поставки: 5000

Сертификаты : NONE

Описание продукта

Этот популярный висит люстра производится с металлическим кольцом и акриловый кристалл бусина строку. Там есть два слоя круг висит шарик строки красивый искусственный кристалл. Для шарик строки, вы можете обычай его в вашу пользу стиля. Акриловый кристалл бусы — 10 мм. Строка lengest шарик будет 120 см. Outter верхней окружности диаметром 20 см, внутренний круг Топ-15 см в диаметре. Отверстия на кольцо круг диаметром 20 см будет иметь 31pcs, и для 15 см верхнего яруса кольцо будет 23pcs.

Этот искусственный хрустальная идеально подходит для украшения свадьбы люстры центральными и любых событий партия декор

crystal centerpieces for wedding table


Использование :


свадьба центральным, Свадебные украшения, Свадебные Ваза, романтические композиции, держатель, партия centerpieces.wedding украшение хрустальной люстрой, Свадебные украшения хрустальная люстра в событие и партии поставки, Свадебные украшения хрустальная люстра и подвесные лампы, свадьба люстра Свадебные украшения хрустальная люстра в подсвечник, центральными Свадебные украшения, Свадебные украшения, фонари свадьба центральным, люстра centerpiece.chandelier для праздники и события и центральным свадьба свадьба с flower.crystal decoraton для свадьбы и праздники и события.

Фабрика информации:

Factory Photo


Sola ремесло фабрика — профессионального производства и оптовая акриловые ювелирные бусины и бисером цветок гирлянды занавес artcraft в Китае, у нас есть хорошие продажи онлайн в мире. Там есть около одной сотни рабочих и двадцать машин сделать акриловые бусины для украшения и гирлянды. Кроме того, у нас есть специальные рабочие дизайн sharp и стиль бисер и гирлянда с всем сердцем.


Теперь, у нас есть около тысячи колюще-режущие предметы, размера и цвета для наших бусины. Популярные Шарп гладкие круглые бусины, конус crysal бусины, бабочка бисер, сердце бусины, бисер цветок розы, куб квадратные шарики, сглаза бусины, бисер кости черепа, зебры из бисера, животных бусины, бусины хрусталь, Зеркальный бисер, оставьте бусы, подвески бисер waterdrip и так далее. Это будет хорошая идея сделать украшения как necklacce, браслет, серьги и заколка группы ect. Также использование может иметь хороший дизайн для вашего бисера гирлянда и занавес. Декорирование дома искрообразования цветы из бисера гирлянда занавес, мы делаем очень хорошо использовать на Рождество дерево, дерево свадьба, ect. Некоторые связан на машине некоторые является handmand по проводам или металлические кольца.


Если вы хотите сделать свой дизайн из бисера, цвета, размера вам нравится, пожалуйста, не колеблясь, сообщите нам, мы постараемся сделать все это сделать за ваш запрос. Хотите иметь красивый праздник для себя и ваших друзей, приходят сюда, чтобы выбрать то, что вы хотите и украшения. Приглашаем Вас посетить наши веб-страницы и веб-сайт. Мы сделаем все возможное для вас. OEM Добро пожаловать!


RFQ:

***Как сделать заказ?

После того, как вы подтверждаете, что бусины, гирлянды или украшения, вам нужно, пожалуйста, пришлите нам по электронной почте сообщить нам, какой элемент не нужно. Затем мы сделаем счет-проформу для вас как можно скорее. Там будет содержать время доставки, оплаты товара и общая сумма, вам нужно оплатить.

Также не забудьте рассказать нам доставка информацию о вас: название компании, адрес, Телефон, аэропорт или морской порт. И продукты, вам нужно: поз, количество, цвет и размер и т.д.

***Какой срок оплаты мы принимаем заказы?

T/T банка, Западная Unionare доступны. Если ваш заказ до 3000 USD, вам не нужно платить все суммы ранее организовать производство, 30% депозита и 70% баланс перед отгрузкой. Мы будем принимать фотографии для для подтверждения после того, как все товары делается.



Группа Продуктов : Свадебный стол люстра центральным

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Amy Ms. Amy
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jassica Ms. Jassica
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Sola Craft Factory Co. LTD

Products

Home > Products > Wedding Table Chandelier Centerpiece > 47" Tall Acrylic Faux Crystal Beads Chandeliers Home Decor

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

47" Tall Acrylic Faux Crystal Beads Chandeliers Home Decor

47" Tall Acrylic Faux Crystal Beads Chandeliers Home Decor

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,EXW
Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: CBH009

    Type: Candlestick Holder

    Material: Metal, Metal

    Usage: Valentine's Day, Wedding, Religious, Christmas, Home Decoration, Wedding Chandelier Wedding Decoration

    Color: Silver

    Style: Fashion

    Shape: Chandelier

    Size: Small

    Surface Treatment: Painted

    Products: 47" Tall Acrylic Faux Crystal Beads Chandeliers

    Chandelier Shape: Round

    Height: 120 CM Height

    Top Diameter: Two Layer Top (25CM Diameter +15CM Diameter)

    Strand Type: Diamond Cut Bead Strand

    Hole Quantity On The Top: 54Pcs(31pcs For 25CM Top ; 23pcs For 15CM Top)

    Chandelier Color: Silver Plating

    Condition: 100% Brand New

Additional Info

    Packaging: OPP bags

    Productivity: 100000

    Brand: Sola

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 5000

    Certificate: NONE

Product Description

This popular hanging chandelier is made with metal ring and acrylic crystal bead string. There have two layer circle to hanging the beautiful faux crystal bead string. For the bead string, you can custom it to your favor style. The Acrylic Crystal Beads is 10MM. The lengest bead string will be 120CM. The outter top circle is 20CM diameter, the inner top circle is 15CM diameter. Holes on the 20CM diameter circle ring will have 31pcs, and for 15CM top circle ring will be 23pcs.

This faux crystal chandelier is ideal for Wedding Chandeliers Centerpieces Decorations and any Event Party Decor

crystal centerpieces for wedding table


Usage:


wedding centerpiece, wedding decoration, wedding vase, romatic centerpieces,holder, party centerpieces.wedding decoration crystal chandelier,wedding decoration crystal chandelier in event&party supplies,wedding decoration crystal chandelier in chandelier & pendant lights,wedding chandelier wedding decoration crystal chandelier in candle holder,wedding decoration centerpieces,wedding decoration ,lights wedding centerpiece,chandelier centerpiece.chandelier for party & event & wedding wedding centerpiece with flower.crystal decoraton for wedding & party & event.

Factory Information:

Factory Photo


Sola Craft Factory is the professional produce and wholesale the acrylic jewelry beads and beaded flower garland curtain artcraft in china, we have good sale online in the world. There have about one hundreds worker and twenty machines to make the Acrylic Beads for jewelry and garland. Also, we have special workers design the sharp and style of beads and garland with whole hearted.


Now, we have about thousand sharps, size and colors for our beads. Popular sharp is smooth round beads, bicone crysal beads, Butterfly Beads, Heart Beads , Rose Flower Beads, cube Square Beads , Evil Eye Beads, Bone Skull Beads, zebra beads, Animal Beads, Rhinestone Beads, mirror beads, leave beads, waterdrip beads pendants and so on. It will be have a good idea to make the jewelry like necklacce, bracelet, earring and hairpin band ect. Also use it can have a nice design for your bead garland and curtain. The sparking bead flowers garland curtain we make is very nice to use on Christmas tree, wedding tree, home decoration ect. Some is linked by the machine some is handmand by wire or metal ring.


If you want to make your design of beads, color, size you like, please don't hesitated to tell us, we will try our best to do it per your request. Want to have a beautiful party for yourself and your friends, come here to choose what you want and decoration. Welcome to visit our webpage and website. We will do our best to service you. OEM is warmly welcome!


RFQ:

***How to place the order?

After you confirm the beads, garland or jewelry you need, please send us by Email to tell us which item No is you need. Then we will make a proforma invoice to you asap. There will be contain the delivery time, payment item and total amount you need to pay.

Also please don`t forget to tell us the shipping information of yours: company name, address, phone No, airport or seaport. And the products you need : item No, quantity , color and size etc

***Which payment term we accept for the orders?

T/T of bank ,Western Unionare available. If your order up to 3000 USD, you don`t need to pay all amount before arrange production , 30% as deposit , and 70% balance before shipping. We will take photos to you for confirm after all the goods is done.



Looking for ideal Acrylic Faux Crystal Beads Chandelier Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Crystal Chandeliers For Home Decor are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Centerpieces for Wedding Table. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Wedding Table Chandelier Centerpiece

Send Inquiry

Jassica

Ms. Jassica

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-579-15933980326

Fax:86-579-13106246241

Mobile Phone:+8615933980326Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:1-5# warehouse,28 building, tongdian 3 district, Jinhua, Zhejiang