Sola Garland Factory Co. LTD القطع المركزية كريتال حفلة زفاف,الثريا كريتال حفلة زفاف,أحدث الديكور الثريا الكريستال الزفاف
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.solagarland.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > محور الثريا الجدول الزفاف > 31 "كريستال فو طويل القامة الخرز تتدلى الثريا التعلق

31 "كريستال فو طويل القامة الخرز تتدلى الثريا التعلق

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,EXW
    أدني كمية الطلب: 10 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 5 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: CBH007

اكتب: حامل الشمعدان

مواد: فلز

استعمال: عيد الحب, حفل زواج, متدين, عيد الميلاد, الديكورات المنزلية

اللون: فضة

قلم المدقة: موضه

شكل: الثريا

بحجم: صغير

المعالجة السطحية: دهن

Products: 31" Tall Faux Crystal Beaded Hanging Chandelier

Material: Metal

Chandelier Shape: Round

Height: 80 CM Height

Top Diameter: Two Layer Top (25CM Diameter +13CM Diameter)

Strand Type: Diamond Cut Bead Strand

Hole Quantity On The Top: 38Pcs(17pcs For 25CM Top ; 10pcs For 13CM Top)

Chandelier Color: Silver Plating

Usage: Wedding Chandelier Wedding Decoration

Condition: 100% Brand New

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: أكياس OPP

إنتاجية: 100000

علامة تجارية: سوﻻ

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 5000

الشهادات: NONE

وصف المنتج

ثريا مزرعة يخيم على مائدة الطعام، تحقيق الأناقة مدينة في البلاد.
الديكور المثالي للزفاف، والحضانة، والفناء أو المنزل!

هذا الثريا بطبقتين، يمكنك مخصص حبة حبلا لصالح النمط الخاص بك. حبات كريستال اﻷكريليك هو 18 ملم. وسوف تكون السلسلة حبة لينجيست 80 سم. Outter دائرة قطرها 25 سم والدائرة الداخلية قطرها 13 سم. ثقوب لحلقة قطرها 25 سم 17pcs، وستكون حلقة قطرها 13 سم 10pcs.


wedding decoration party

wedding decoration partywedding decoration party


استخدام :


حفل زفاف محور، الديكور الزفاف، زهرية الزفاف، والقطع المركزية romatic، حامل، الطرف centerpieces.wedding الديكور كريستال الثريا، الثريا الكريستال ديكور حفل زفاف في الحدث وإمدادات الطرف، الثريا الكريستال ديكور حفل زفاف في الثريا & قلادة الأنوار والديكور الزفاف الثريا زفاف كريستال الثريا في شمعة حامل، والقطع المركزية الديكور الزفاف، الزفاف الديكور، الأضواء على محور الزفاف، centerpiece.chandelier الثريا للطرف والحدث & محور الزفاف حفل الزفاف مع ديكوراتون flower.crystal للزفاف & الطرف الحدث.

معلومات المصنع:

Factory Photo


"سوﻻ الحرف مصنع" هي المهنية إنتاج وتجارة الجملة الخرز مجوهرات اﻷكريليك واكليل الزهور مطرز ستارة شبكة في الصين، لدينا جيدة البيع على الإنترنت في العالم. قد حوالي واحد من مئات العمال والآلات العشرين جعل اﻷكريليك الخرز والمجوهرات واكليل. أيضا، لدينا تصميم العمال الخاصة الحاد ونمط الخرز واكليل مع أسرة القلب.


الآن، لدينا حوالي ألف من الأدوات الحادة، وحجم وألوان الخرز لدينا. شعبية حادة على نحو سلس جولة الخرز، بيكون كريسال الخرز، الخرز فراشة، حبات القلب، حبات زهرة وردة، المكعب مربعة الخرز، الخرز العين، عظم الجمجمة الخرز، حبات زيبرا، الخرز الحيوان، الراين الخرز، الخرز مرآة، وترك الخرز، الخرز واتيردريب المعلقات وهلم جرا. سوف يكون لديك فكرة جيدة لجعل المجوهرات مثل نيكلاكسي، سوار وحلق ودبوس الفرقة إلخ. أيضا استخدام فإنه يمكن أن يكون تصميم جميل لاكليل حبة الخاص بك والستارة. الزهور حبة الفوار الستار غارلاند نجعل لطيف جداً للاستخدام على شجرة عيد الميلاد، شجرة الزفاف، الصفحة الرئيسية الزخرفة إلخ. بعضها مرتبط بالآلة بعض هاندماند بحلقة السلك أو المعدن.


إذا كنت تريد أن تجعل التصميم الخاص بك من الخرز، اللون، وحجم تريد، من فضلك لا تتردد في إعلامنا، ونحن سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا للقيام بذلك في طلبك. تريد أن يكون طرف جميلة لنفسك، وأصدقائك، جئنا إلى هنا لاختيار ما تريد والديكور. مرحبا بكم في زيارة موقعنا صفحة ويب وموقع على شبكة الإنترنت. أننا سوف نبذل قصارى جهدنا خدمة لك. تصنيع المعدات الأصلية موضع ترحيب بحرارة!


RFQ:

* * *كيفية وضع النظام؟

بعد التأكد من الخرز، إكليل أو المجوهرات تحتاج، يرجى أن ترسل إلينا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لإعلامنا بالعنصر الذي لا تحتاج. ثم سوف نقوم الفواتير المبدءيه لكم في أسرع وقت ممكن. سوف يكون هناك تحتوي على وقت التسليم والدفع البند وتحتاج إلى دفع المبلغ الإجمالي-

أيضا الرجاء لا تنسى أن تخبرنا معلومات الشحن لك: اسم الشركة، العنوان، هاتف، المطار أو الميناء البحري. والمنتجات التي تحتاج: البند لا، الكمية واللون والحجم إلخ

* * *الأجل الدفع التي يمكننا أن نقبل للأوامر؟

T/T الضفة الغربية أونيوناري المتاحة. إذا كان النظام الخاص بك يصل إلى 3000 دولار أمريكي، لا تحتاج إلى دفع مبلغ كل ترتيب من قبل الإنتاج، 30% كوديعة، ورصيد 70 ٪ قبل الشحن. وسوف نتخذ الصور إلى لك لتأكيد بعد ذلك جميع السلع.



صورة المنتج
  • 31 "كريستال فو طويل القامة الخرز تتدلى الثريا التعلق
  • 31 "كريستال فو طويل القامة الخرز تتدلى الثريا التعلق
  • 31 "كريستال فو طويل القامة الخرز تتدلى الثريا التعلق
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • To:
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2018 Sola Garland Factory Co. LTDحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Amy Ms. Amy
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jassica Ms. Jassica
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Sola Craft Factory Co. LTD

Products

Home > Products > Wedding Table Chandelier Centerpiece > 31" Tall Faux Crystal Beaded Hanging Dangling Chandelier

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

31" Tall Faux Crystal Beaded Hanging Dangling Chandelier
31" Tall Faux Crystal Beaded Hanging Dangling Chandelier
31" Tall Faux Crystal Beaded Hanging Dangling Chandelier

31" Tall Faux Crystal Beaded Hanging Dangling Chandelier

Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,EXW
Min. Order: 10 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: CBH007

    Type: Candlestick Holder

    Material: Metal, Metal

    Usage: Valentine's Day, Wedding, Religious, Christmas, Home Decoration, Wedding Chandelier Wedding Decoration

    Color: Silver

    Style: Fashion

    Shape: Chandelier

    Size: Small

    Surface Treatment: Painted

    Products: 31" Tall Faux Crystal Beaded Hanging Chandelier

    Chandelier Shape: Round

    Height: 80 CM Height

    Top Diameter: Two Layer Top (25CM Diameter +13CM Diameter)

    Strand Type: Diamond Cut Bead Strand

    Hole Quantity On The Top: 38Pcs(17pcs For 25CM Top ; 10pcs For 13CM Top)

    Chandelier Color: Silver Plating

    Condition: 100% Brand New

Additional Info

    Packaging: OPP bags

    Productivity: 100000

    Brand: Sola

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 5000

    Certificate: NONE

Product Description

A farmhouse chandelier hangs over the dining table, bringing city elegance to the country.
Ideal Decor for your wedding, nursery, patio or home!

This chandelier have two layers, you can custom the bead strand to your favor style. The Acrylic Crystal Beads is 18MM. The lengest bead string will be 80CM. The outter circle is 25CM diameter and the inner circle is 13CM diameter. Holes for 25CM diameter ring will have 17pcs, and for 13CM diameter ring will be 10pcs.


wedding decoration party

wedding decoration partywedding decoration party


Usage:


wedding centerpiece, wedding decoration, wedding vase, romatic centerpieces,holder, party centerpieces.wedding decoration crystal chandelier,wedding decoration crystal chandelier in event&party supplies,wedding decoration crystal chandelier in chandelier & pendant lights,wedding chandelier wedding decoration crystal chandelier in candle holder,wedding decoration centerpieces,wedding decoration ,lights wedding centerpiece,chandelier centerpiece.chandelier for party & event & wedding wedding centerpiece with flower.crystal decoraton for wedding & party & event.

Factory Information:

Factory Photo


Sola Craft Factory is the professional produce and wholesale the acrylic jewelry beads and beaded flower garland curtain artcraft in china, we have good sale online in the world. There have about one hundreds worker and twenty machines to make the Acrylic Beads for jewelry and garland. Also, we have special workers design the sharp and style of beads and garland with whole hearted.


Now, we have about thousand sharps, size and colors for our beads. Popular sharp is smooth round beads, bicone crysal beads, Butterfly Beads, Heart Beads , Rose Flower Beads, cube Square Beads , Evil Eye Beads, Bone Skull Beads, zebra beads, Animal Beads, Rhinestone Beads, mirror beads, leave beads, waterdrip beads pendants and so on. It will be have a good idea to make the jewelry like necklacce, bracelet, earring and hairpin band ect. Also use it can have a nice design for your bead garland and curtain. The sparking bead flowers garland curtain we make is very nice to use on Christmas tree, wedding tree, home decoration ect. Some is linked by the machine some is handmand by wire or metal ring.


If you want to make your design of beads, color, size you like, please don't hesitated to tell us, we will try our best to do it per your request. Want to have a beautiful party for yourself and your friends, come here to choose what you want and decoration. Welcome to visit our webpage and website. We will do our best to service you. OEM is warmly welcome!


RFQ:

***How to place the order?

After you confirm the beads, garland or jewelry you need, please send us by Email to tell us which item No is you need. Then we will make a proforma invoice to you asap. There will be contain the delivery time, payment item and total amount you need to pay.

Also please don`t forget to tell us the shipping information of yours: company name, address, phone No, airport or seaport. And the products you need : item No, quantity , color and size etc

***Which payment term we accept for the orders?

T/T of bank ,Western Unionare available. If your order up to 3000 USD, you don`t need to pay all amount before arrange production , 30% as deposit , and 70% balance before shipping. We will take photos to you for confirm after all the goods is done.



Looking for ideal Wedding Party Crytal Centerpieces Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Wedding Party Crytal Chandelier are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Latest Wedding Crystal Chandelier Decoration. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Wedding Table Chandelier Centerpiece

Send Inquiry

Jassica

Ms. Jassica

Email:

sale006@sola-craft.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-579-15933980326

Fax:86-579-13106246241

Mobile Phone:+8615933980326Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sale006@sola-craft.com

Address:1-5# warehouse,28 building, tongdian 3 district, Jinhua, Zhejiang